Advisory Board

The organisers are very grateful for the support and time offered by the conference advisory board

  • Andrew Fay, Gettys Group
  • Baron R Ah Moo, BLI Capital
  • Bill Barnett, C9 Hotelworks
  • Carol Tsang, Rosewood Hong Kong Residences
  • Chris Mumford AETHOS Consulting Group
  • David Keen, QUO Global
  • Dean Schreiber, Oakwood Asia Pacific
  • Filippo Sona, Drees and Sommer
  • Gina Wo, ONYX Hospitality
  • Jeff Tisdall, AccorHotels
  • Karan Kaul, Langham Hotel Group
  • Lada Shelkovnikova, Withers Wor
  • Markus Akin, ONYX Hospitality
  • Mauro Gasparotti, Savills Asia
  • Mindy Teo, The Ascott Limited
  • Piers Brown, IHM

Subscribe and keep up-to-date